Gesell-Psychotherapy-Brenda-Gesell.jpg

Brenda Gesell, Ph.D., MFT

Owner/Director

Areas of Specialization: Overachievers and Perfectionists; Trauma; Adults who have experienced Childhood Abuse and Neglect

Phone:  714.421.1975
Email:  brenda@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Samantha-Seaton.jpg

Samantha Seaton, M.S., MFT

Clinical Director

Areas of Specialization: Eating Disorders; Trauma; Couples Therapy

Phone:  949.310.9627
Email:  samantha@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Amanda-Krotzer.jpg

Amanda Krotzer, M.S., MFT

Social Media Director

Areas of Specialization: Young Adults in Transition; Trauma; EMDR

Phone:  949.734.4949
Email:  amanda@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Cryssa-Andersen.jpg

Cryssa Andersen, M.A., MFT

Areas of Specialization: Men with commitment issues; Women dealing with Anxiety

Phone: (949) 514-8690

Email: cryssa@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

 

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Nicole-Bachanas.jpg

Nicole Bachanas, M.S., MFT

Areas of Specialization: Young Adults who have been through Trauma; Anxiety, Depression

Phone: (949) 467-9763

Email: nicole@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Ashleigh-Sorenson.jpg

Ashleigh Sorenson, M.S., MFT

Areas of Specialization: Trauma; Young Adults dealing with Anxiety and Depression

Phone:  714.868.6453

Email:  ashleigh@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Emily-Sanders.jpg

Emily Sanders, M.S., MFT

Areas of Specialization: Anxiety; Working with Leaders and C.E.O.’s

Phone: (714) 717-4965

Email: emily@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Ryan-Michelle.jpg

Ryan Michele Wall, M.S., AMFT

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist, AMFT No. 101462

Areas of Specialization:  Women and Motherhood; Couples Therapy

Phone: (949) 613-4886

Email: ryan@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Andrey-Antonenko.jpg

Andrey Antoneko, M.S., AMFT

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist, AMFT No.103610

Areas of Specialization: Men; Trauma; Substance Abuse issues

Phone: (714) 460-3770

Email: andrey@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio

Gesell-Psychotherapy-Suzy-Roberts.jpg

Suzy Roberts, M.S., AMFT

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist, AMFT No. 82723

Areas of Specialization: Teenagers and Young Adults; Gender Identity and Transgender; Couples therapy; Death and Dying

Phone: (949) 373-6401

Email: suzy@gesellpsychotherapy.com

read full bio


Our Environment

Images courtesy of Kaysha Weiner.